Rappel citation:  “This work is supported by a public grant overseen by the French National Research Agency (ANR) as part of the “Investissements d’Avenir” program (Labex NanoSaclay, reference: ANR-10-LABX-0035) ”


Olivier Rousseau, Cosimo Gorini, Fatima Ibrahim, Jean-Yves Chauleau, Aurélie Solignac, Ali Hallal, Sebastian Tölle, Mair Chshiev, Michel Viret
Spin charge conversion in Rashba split ferromagnetic interfaces
ArXiv 2103.16867 (2021) [pdf]

Cyril Léveillé, Samuel Flewett, Erick Burgos-Parra, Yanis Sassi, William Legrand, Fernando Ajejas, Vincent Cros, Nicolas Reyren, Nicolas Jaouen
Chiral spin spiral in synthetic antiferromagnets probed by circular dichroism in x-ray resonant magnetic scattering
ArXiv 2105.04420 (2021) [pdf]